Dietary requirements

If you would like a list of ingredients for our products please use the contact us page.

Nuts:

Please note that on an item that has not been described to have nuts in may still contain traces. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that any product is completely nut free.

Gluten:

Unfortunately we do not offer a “gluten free range”, however we do offer a range of traybakes that are made with rice flour and do not contain any gluten containing ingredients. Please note that we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely gluten free due to the extensive use of wheat flour within our bakery.

Vegetarian:

All of our products are suitable for vegetarians. Unfortunately we do not offer any vegan products due to the large use of dairy in all our cakes. This is something we look to address in the future.

Alcohol:

Some of our seasonal products may contain alcohol. If you would like a list of ingredients please use our contact us page.

 

Panel Tool

Reset